Contact Sarah

Writing and Directing Rep – Integral Artists (Doreen Holmes) 
e: doreenh@integralartists.ca
p: 604.629.6690

Los Angeles Rep – Scott Carlson Entertainment (Scott Carlson) 
e: SCEntertainment@mac.com
p: 818.232.7656

Voice Over – DPN Talent Agency (Animation: Brook Barnett, Commercial: David Salazar).
e: david@dpntalent.com (Commercial), brooke@dpntalent.com (Animation/Game/Character)
p: 310.432.7811

UK Rep – Reality Check Management (Mark Harris) 
e: mark@realitycheck-m.com
p: +44(0)7546 265 009

Canada Rep – KC Talent (Kathy Carpenter) 
e: kathyc@kctalent.com
p: 604.734.0003

twitter   imdb

@sardoubleyou